Helpful Contacts

Here are some email addresses to the clerks, councillors and public works managers in our local area. Please go to your own local website to find any other contacts you need. When sending an email always copy the clerk. Please note that not all of the municipalities are spraying, so you can try to find out as much as you can before you send any letters with concerns. Keep in mind that the Mayor and Deputy Mayor or Reeve and Deputy Reeve vote for the spray program for the County roads at the County seat. So even if their own municipality is not spraying they may have supported the spraying at the County level. 
 
If you would like to send the email to all of the councillors the clerk can do that, just make sure you specify that you would like it forwarded it to all councillors and that your correspondence be included as information. This way it will be recorded as received. 
Decisions for spraying may have been made for the year, but that doesn’t mean you can’t voice your concerns and your observations.
 


Lanark County Council:

Clerk Leslie Drynan: ldrynan@lanarkcounty.ca
Warden Richard Kidd: rkidd@ripnet.com
Sharon Mousseau: smousseau@bell.net
Doug Black: doug__black@hotmail.com
Sean Redmond: seanredmond@sympatico.ca
Steve Fournier: stephenmfournier@outlook.com
Ray Scissons: rscissons.dne@gmail.com
Peter McLaren: p.mclarenfarms@sympatico.ca
John Hall: hallj@sympatico.ca
Christa Lowry: clowry@mississippimills.ca
Denzil Ferguson: dferguson@mississippimills.ca
Bill Dobson: lanarkbill@gmail.com
Klaus Van der Meer: vandermeer@bellnet.ca
John Fenik: jfenik@rideau.net
Ed McPherson: emcpherson@perth.ca
Brian Campbell: bfcampbell.tayvalley@gmail.com
Brian Crampton: bcrampton.tayvalley@gmail.com
Lanark County Public Works Managers
Terry McCann: TMcCann@lanarkcounty.ca
Janet Tysick: JTysick@lanarkcounty.ca

Beckwith Township

Clerk Ross Trimble: rtrimble@twp.beckwith.on.ca
Reeve Richard Kidd: rkidd@ripnet.com
Deputy Reeve Sharon Mousseau: smousseau@bell.net
Faye Campbell: salliebaggs@aol.com
Tim Campbell: auldmanse@ripnet.com
Brian Dowdall: brijandowdall@aol.com

Carleton Place

Clerk Stacey Blair: sblair@carletonplace.ca
Mayor Doug Black: dblack@carletonplace.ca
Deputy Mayor Sean Redmond: sredmond@carletonplace.ca
Theresa Fritz: tfritz@carletonplace.ca
Andrew Tennant: atennant@carletonplace.ca
Linda Seccaspina: lseccaspina@carletonplace.ca
Toby Randell: trandell@carletonplace.ca
Jeff Atkinson: jatkinson@carletonplace.ca
Public Works 613-257-2253

Township of Drummond /North Elmsley

Clerk Cindy Halcrow: chalcrow@dnetownship.ca
Reeve Steve Fournier: stephenmfournier@outlook.com
Deputy Reeve Ray Scissons: rayscissons@gmail.com
Paul Kehoe: pauljdar@gmail.com
John Matheson: johnwrmatheson@yahoo.com
George Sachs:  
gwsachs@hotmail.com
Public works:  Scott Cameron scameron@dnetownship.ca


Township of Mississippi Mills

Clerk Jeanne Harfield: jharfield@mississippimills.ca
Mayor Christa Lowry: clowry@mississippimills.ca
Deputy Mayor Rickey Minnille:  rminnille@mississippimills.ca
 Public Works Guy Bourgon: gbourgon@mississippimills.ca

Montague Township

Clerk Jasmin Ralph: jralph@township.montague.on.ca
Works Department:  works@township.montague.on.ca

Perth

Clerk Lauren Walton: clerk@perth.ca
Mayor John Fenik: jfenik@perth.ca
Deputy Mayor Ed McPherson: emcpherson@perth.ca
David Bird: dbird@perth.ca
Judy Brown: jbrown@perth.ca
Leona Cameron: lcameron@perth.ca
Brock McPherson: bmcpherson@perth.ca
Barry Smith: bsmith@perth.ca
Environmental Services Director Grant Machan,gmachan@perth.ca 
Superintendent of Surface Operations Robert MacDonald roads@perth.ca

Tay Valley Township

Clerk Amanda Mabo: clerk@tayvalleytwp.ca
Reeve Brian Campbell: bfcampbell.tayvalley@gmail.com
Deputy Reeve Brian Crampton: bcrampton.tayvalley@gmail.com
Gene Richardson: grichardson.tayvalley@gmail.com
Fred Dobbie: fdobbie.tayvalley@gmail.com
Beverly Phillips: bphillips.tayvalley@gmail.com
Mick Wicklum: mwicklum.tayvalley@gmail.com
Rob Ranier: rrainer.tayvalley@gmail.com
Roxanne Darling: rdarling.tayvalley@gmail.com

Township of Lanark Highlands

Clerk Amanda Noel: clerkadm@lanarkhighlands.ca
Reeve Peter McLaren: p.mclarenfarms@sympatico.ca
Deputy Reeve John Hall: hallj@sympatico.ca
Ron Closs: ron.closs@sympatico.ca
Steve Roberts: stevtawn@storm.ca
Peter Roger: rodgerpete@yahoo.ca
Bill King: billkingsagebrush@yahoo.ca
Jeannie Kelso: jeannie.kelso@bell.net
Public Works Thomas McCarthy: tmccarthy@lanarkhighlands.ca

Township of Rideau Lakes:

Clerk Mary Ellen Truelove: mtruelove@twprideaulakes.on.ca
Mayor Arie Hoogenboom: mayor@twprideaulakes.on.ca
Carolyn Bresee: cd.bresee3@gmail.com
Cathy Livingston: Cathy.Livingston9@gmail.com
Jeff Banks: jeffreyjbanks@gmail.com
Marcia Maxwell: marciamaxwell2018@gmail.com
Joan Delaney: joan_delaney493@xplornet.com
Claire Gunneweik: claire.gunnewiek@hotmail.com
Bob Lavoie: BobLavoie@rideau.net

City of Kingston

Contact all councillors via clerk Lorie Sargeant:  lsargeant@cityofkingston.ca
City of Kingston Public Works Bill Linnen: blinnen@cityofkingston.ca
 
Counties of Leeds and Grenville 
 
Clerk Lesley Todd Lesley.Todd@uclg.on.ca
Counties of Leeds and Grenville Public Works Manager: Arup Mukherjee arup.mukherjee@uclg.on.ca

Medical Officer of Health:

MOH Dr. Paula Stewart: Paula.Stewart@healthunit.org